A little introduction…

6 Oct

What does a newly unemployed journalist do when they find themselves home with the kids on a daily basis? Blog of course!

Hello world. My name is Tara Taylor and I will be your narrator for the next few months, years, however long this sticks. Hey I might even like blogging. One thing for sure is that it is a way for me to keep writing.

Want to know what I was like before the layoff? Visit www.parentspress.com

One Response to “A little introduction…”

  1. Zach Pine November 3, 2009 at 7:14 pm #

    Tara-
    I just figured out that Parents Press has closed up. Thanks for all your help and support of my events over the years. Good luck with new endeavors.
    -Zach

Leave a Reply

